en English

Contact Us


    Please click on the respective section to get the office contact details.
    Name Designation Office Tel.No. Mobile No.. Email ID
    Sri Mettu Govinda Reddy Chairman 0863-2381866 For appointment through e-mail chairmanapiicmgr@gmail.com
    Dr. Srijana Gummalla, IAS Vice-Chairman & Managing Director 0863-2381855 For appointment through e-mail vcmd.ap.apiic@nic.in
    Name Designation Office Tel.No. Mobile No.. Email ID
    Sri M Seshagiri Executive Director 0863-3281851 For appointment through e-mail ed@apiic.in
    Sri V Vivek Executive Director 0863-2381853 For appointment through e-mail
    Sri M Siva S Reddy Company Secretary 99480 82028 cs.apiic@nic.in
    Sri PV Subbareddy Chief General Manager (Finance) (i/c) 7997902333 vsubbareddy.palagiri@ap.gov.in
    Sri CHSS Prasad Engineer-in-Chief 0863-2381858 95050 15007 engineer-in-chief@apiic.in
    Sri M V R Vivekananda Reddy Chief Engineer (South) 9390152577 chiefengineer2-ap@apiic.in
    Sri. L. Vijaya Saradhi O.S.D (Lands) 0863-2381856 9640300007 osdlands-apiic@ap.gov.in
    Smt. K.E.Sadhana SDC- LA & IC 8186827296
    Sri I L Ram Chief General Manager (Asset Management) 7337064777 cgm.am.apiic@nic.in
    Smt. K. Indira Devi Chief General Manager(Admn & PR) 8978111925 indiradevik-ap@gov.in
    Smt. Rashmi J Abhichandani General Manager (Legal) 9912226041 gm.law.apiic@nic.in
    Sri V Jyothi Basu Chief General Manager (Personnel) 7093586333 jyothi.basuveerla@gov.in
    Sri SVSS Nagakumar General Manager (Asset Management)-North 7997888821 svssnagakumar.apiic@nic.in
    Sri C Viswanatha Reddy General Manager(Engg) (R & B) 7013902336 cviswanathareddy.70@ap.gov.in
    Smt K Amalodhbavi General Manager (Electrical) 7729983217 k.amalodbhavi@apiic.in
    Sri Gelli Prasad General Manager (Asset Management)-South 9849949747 prasadinds@gmail.com
    Sri KMNRV Prasad General Manager (Engg & EMP) 7032013666 kmnrvprasad@apiic.in
    Sri. Y Sarat Babu General Manager (LAC, Admin & PR) 9705335111 saratbabu.yerneni@gov.in
    Sri S Venkata Rayudu General Manager (F) 9030666822 s.venkatarayudu@nic.in
    Sri N MD Afsar General Manager(F) 9505506788 nmd.afsar@gov.in
    Zonal Zonal Manager Jurisdiction Postal Address Contact Details
    Anakapalli (VSP(Spl.)) Sri S.Trinadha Rao Anakapalli The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Special Project Zone, One Stop Servise Center, APSEZ, Atchuparam, Visakhapatnam – 531001. 08924-206019
    98489 33875
    Anantapur M Murali Mohan Anantapur District The Zonal Manager (i/c), APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Ballari Road, Ananthapur – 515004 08554 -270973
    Chittoor S S Sony Chittoor District The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Park, Kattamanchi Village,Puttur Road, Chittoor District -517001. 08572-233573
    Eluru G Krishna Prasad West Godavari, Eluru Districts The Zonal Manager(FAC), APIIC Ltd, Industrial Park, Eluru. 9553694445
    Guntur V Gopi Krishna Guntur , Palnadu , Bapatla Districts The zonal manager, APIIC Ltd, Auto Nagar, Guntur 522001 9705055015
    Kadapa K. Sreenivasa Murthy YSR, Annamayya Districts The Zonal Manager i/c, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kadapa – 516004 08562- 244520
    9948098209, zm.kad.apiic@nic.in
    Kakinada B. Haridhara Rao i/c Kakinada, Konaseema, East Godavari Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kakinada -533005 0884 -2950041
    9848933876, zm.kak.apiic@nic.in
    Kurnool T. Visweswara Rao Kurnool, Nandyal Districts The Zonal Manager(FAC), APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kalluru, Pandi padu Road, Kurnool – 518003 99480 92246
    Prakasam J Venkateswarlu Prakasam District APIIC LTD, First Floor , D.NO:58-10-3/2, Gollapudi vari Street , Santhapeta ,Ongole-523001 0861- 2327404
    91333 99851
    Puttaparthy M Murali Mohan Sri Satya Sai District The Zonal Manager(FAC), APIIC LTD, AP Tourism Building, Near Duddebunda cross,Yerramanchi,Ananthapur(dist)- 515164 8340802666
    Srikakulam C Yathiraju Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Parvathipuram Manyam Districts The zonal manager,APIIC Ltd, Industrial Estate, Kushalpuram, Near Navabharath junction, Srikakulam dist 532410 08942-270588
    97056 88880
    Tirupati S S Sony Tiupati District The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Settipally (Post), Tirupati, Chittoor District -517506. 0877- 2275393
    98489 33879
    Tirupati(SPL Projects) J Chandrasekhar Tirupati, Nellore Districts The Zonal Manager , APIIC LTD, Tirupati Special Projects Zone, One stop service center,IP/MPSEZ,Menukur(V),Naidupeta-524421 Tirupati(Dist) 9848933878, zm-tptspl@apiic.in

    Vijayawada K S S Sitaram Kishna, NTR Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC Ltd, Industrial Park, M. G Road, Vijayawada – 520 007. 0866 – 2555647
    98489 33877
    Visakhapatnam CH Rangaiah Visakhapatnam, Alluri Seetaramaraju Districts The Zonal Manager, Visakhapatnam (R ), APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Visakhapatnam – 530007 0891- 2558036
    Please contact APIIC Evaluation Committee: investments-ap@apiic.in
    Name/Designation Address
    Sri V.Jyothi Basu, Chief General Manager(Personnel), APIIC Ltd. APIIC Towers, Plot No-1, IT Park, Mangalagiri, Guntur(Dist), AP-522503. Cell No.7093586333 Public Information Officer
    Sri M. Seshagiri, Executive Director , APIIC Ltd. APIIC Towers, Plot No-1, IT Park, Mangalagiri, Guntur(Dist), AP-522503. Appellate Authority
    All Zonal Managers Public Information Officers in their jurisdictions
    News & Updates
    pdfT No No:23/CE(S)/APIIC /2022-23 Dt:28.10.2022 Providing 130 Nos. 1X60W LED Street lights on 7.5Mtrs long Galvanised Octagonal single arm poles and 40Nos.1X 60W LED lights on existing PSCC poles along the internal roads at GC Hindupur, Hindupur (M), Sri Satya Sai District under MSE-CDP scheme (2nd call)   pdfNo rebate is allowed on the difference amount payable in future.   pdfRevision of Property Tax is happening to capital value system for the years 2021-2022 & 2022-2023 onwards, the balance amount of property tax payable(caused due to revision) shall be collected even after this rebate offer is implemented.   pdfT No 22/CE-II/APIIC/2022-23, Dated : 31.10.2022 Construction of Executive Center building at YSR Electronic Manufacturing Cluster, Kopparthy, YSR District, Andhra Pradesh   pdfGovernment of AP is allowed a Rebate of 5% on Property Tax is allowed to those who pays the total dues along with present year 2022-2023 Property Tax(Payable up to 31-03-2022) in single installment on or before 31-07-2022.   pdfT No 5/ENC/APIIC /2022-23 Dt:01.11.2022 Request for Proposal for Project Management Consultant services for Construction of External Water Supply Scheme to MIH Orvakal, Kurnool district, Andhra Pradesh
    en English
    Skip to content