Contact Us


    Please click on the respective section to get the office contact details.
    Name Designation Office Tel.No. Mobile No.. Email ID
    Dr N. Yuvaraj IAS, Vice-Chairman & Managing Director 0863-2381855 For appointment through e-mail vcmd.ap.apiic@nic.in
    Name Designation Office Tel.No. Mobile No.. Email ID
    Sri P Dharma Chandra Reddy Executive Director 0863-2381851 For appointment through e-mail
    Sri V Vivek Executive Director 0863-2381853 For appointment through e-mail
    Sri M Siva S Reddy Company Secretary 99480 82028 cs.apiic@nic.in
    Sri CHSS Prasad Engineer-in-Chief 0863-2381858 95050 15007 engineer-in-chief@apiic.in
    Sri M V R Vivekananda Reddy Chief Engineer - I 9390152577 chiefengineer2-ap@apiic.in
    Sri C Yathiraju Chief Engineer-II 7386249555
    Sri YSRKVVVL Narasimha Rao Chief Engineer - III 7675891199 chiefengineer3-ap@apiic.in
    Sri I L Ram Chief General Manager (Asset Management) 7337064777 cgm.am.apiic@nic.in
    Sri L Vijayasaradhi OSD Lands 9640300007 osdlands-apiic@ap.gov.in
    Smt. K.E.Sadhana SDC- LA & IC 8186827296 osdlands-apiic@ap.gov.in
    Smt. K. Indira Devi Chief General Manager(LAC & MIS) 8978111925 cgm-lac@apiic.in
    Smt Ch . Lakshmi Durga Chief General Manager (Personnel) 9154868899 cgm.pers-admin@apiic.in
    Smt. Rashmi J Abhichandani General Manager (Legal) 9912226041 gm.law.apiic@nic.in
    Sri GJVM Nagabhushanam General Manager(Engg ), (Chief General Manager, FAC, NKICDL) 8499876662 g.nagabhushanam@gov.in
    Sri SVSS Nagakumar General Manager (Asset Management)-North 7997888821 svssnagakumar.apiic@nic.in
    Sri C Viswanatha Reddy General Manager(Engg) (R & B) 7013902336 cviswanathareddy.70@ap.gov.in
    Smt K Amalodhbavi General Manager (Electrical) 7729983217 k.amalodbhavi@apiic.in
    Sri KMNRV Prasad General Manager (Engg & EMP) 7032013666 kmnrvprasad@apiic.in
    Smt. S.V.S.U.B. Kameswari General Manager (TP) chiefplanner.apiic@nic.in
    Sri S Venkata Rayudu General Manager (Finance) 9030666822 s.venkatarayudu@nic.in
    Sri N MD Afsar General Manager(Finance) 9505506788 nmd.afsar@gov.in
    Smt.P. Siva Jyothi General Manager(Finance) 9154873388 p.sivajyothi@nic.in
    Smt. K Manga Devi General Manager ( Admin & PR) 9951101500 r.mangadevi@gov.in
    Sri V Krishna Prasad General Manager(AM) 9505511151 vkrishnaprasad.apiic@nic.in
    Sri. J.Venkateswarlu General Manager (IT&MIS) 7729980865 gmmis.apiic-ap@gov.in
    S Mani Bhaskar General Manager (QC & Engg ) 7729982881
    Zonal Zonal Manager Jurisdiction Postal Address Contact Details
    Anakapalli (VSP(Spl.)) Sri K. Hari Prasada Rao Anakapalli The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Special Project Zone, One Stop Servise Center, APSEZ, Atchuparam, Visakhapatnam – 531001. 08924-206019
    98489 33875
    Anantapur Smt.S.Shuvana Sony Anantapur District The Zonal Manager(FAC), APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Ballari Road, Ananthapur – 515004 08554 -270973
    Chittoor J Nagaraja Chittoor District The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, #22-1124 SBI Colony , 2nd Main Kongareddypalli Chittoor- 517001 9010199967
    Eluru Kunche Babji West Godavari, Eluru Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC Ltd, Industrial Park, Eluru. 9553694445
    Guntur V Gopi Krishna Guntur , Palnadu , Bapatla Districts The zonal manager, APIIC Ltd, Auto Nagar, Guntur 522001 9705055015
    Kadapa Sri K Sreenivasa Murthy YSR, Annamayya Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kadapa – 516004 08562- 244520
    9948098209, zm.kad.apiic@nic.in
    Kakinada A.RAMANA REDDY Kakinada, Konaseema, East Godavari Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kakinada -533005 0884 -2950041
    98489 33876, zm.kak.apiic@nic.in
    Kurnool K. Somasekhara Reddy Kurnool, Nandyal Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Kalluru, Pandi padu Road, Kurnool – 518003 9948092246
    Prakasam V Gopi Krishna Prakasam District The Zonal Manager(i/c), APIIC LTD, First Floor , D.NO:58-10-3/2, Gollapudi vari Street , Santhapeta ,Ongole-523001 0861- 2327404
    91333 99851
    Puttaparthy S.SHUVANA SONY Sri Satya Sai District The Zonal Manager(FAC), APIIC LTD, AP Tourism Building, Near Duddebunda cross, Yerramanchi,Ananthapur(dist)- 515164 9154219850
    Srikakulam M Murali Mohan Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Parvathipuram Manyam Districts The Zonal Manager,APIIC Ltd, Industrial Estate, Kushalpuram, Near Navabharath junction, Srikakulam dist 532410 08942-270588
    Tirupati J Chandrasekhar Tiupati District The Zonal Manager, APIIC LTD, OWS Building, Vikruthamala (V & P), Yerpedu (M), Tirupati District - 517526 98489 33879
    Tirupati(SPL Projects) Kalapati Vijaya Ratnam Tirupati, Nellore Districts The Zonal Manager, Tirupati Spl. Projects Zone, Industrial Estate, A.K.Nagar, Nellore, AP-524004. 9848933878, zm-tptspl@apiic.in

    Vijayawada K S S Sitaram Kishna, NTR Districts The Zonal Manager, APIIC Ltd, Industrial Park, M. G Road, Vijayawada – 520 007. 0866 – 2555647
    98489 33877
    Visakhapatnam S. Venkateswarlu Visakhapatnam, Alluri Seetaramaraju Districts The Zonal Manager Visakhapatnam (R ), APIIC LTD, Industrial Estate, Visakhapatnam – 530007 0891- 2558036
    Please contact APIIC Evaluation Committee: investments-ap@apiic.in
    Name/Designation Address
    Sri P. Dharma Chandra Reddy, Executive Director , APIIC Ltd. APIIC Towers, Plot No-1, IT Park, Mangalagiri, Guntur(Dist), AP-522503. Appellate Authority
    Sri Ch Lakshmi Durga, Chief General Manager(Personnel), APIIC Ltd. APIIC Towers, Plot No-1, IT Park, Mangalagiri, Guntur(Dist), AP-522503. Public Information Officer
    All Zonal Managers Public Information Officers in their jurisdictions
    News & Updates
    pdf All the entrepreneurs are requested to deduct the TDS U/s 194-IA of Income Tax Act, 1961 while making the payment of Balance land cost where the allotment value is Rs.50.00 lakhs and above    pdfComponents of DPR.   pdfNo rebate is allowed on the difference amount payable in future.
    Skip to content